‪We are now in our 4th year if providing
The learning environment at Z112 is one

Our centers are conveniently located in the South Brooklyn areas of Bay Ridge, Dyker Heights, Sunset Park and Bensonhurst.

Our locations are:​
District 20 Pre-K Center Z011
1258 65th Street                         
Brooklyn, NY 11219 
3K Program Available 
Site Coordinator: Katy Fang 
KFang2@schools.nyc.gov                  
718-234-4519
Hours: 8:20am-2:40pm
Program Code: 20Z011 

District 20 Pre-K Center Z013

1668 46th Street  
Brooklyn, NY 11204 

3K Program Available 
Site Coordinator: Carolina Prieto Gianni

Cprieto2@schools.nyc.gov

718-431-8900 
Hours: 8:20am-2:40pm 
Program Code: 20Z013 

District 20 Pre-K Center Z067
1355 84th Street 
Brooklyn, NY 11228
3K Program Available  
Site Coordinator: Diane Imbesi 
Dimbesi@schools.nyc.gov
718-621-8510 
Hours: 8:20am-2:40pm 

Program Code: 20Z067 

District 20 Pre-K Center Z072

8501 5th Avenue   
Brooklyn, NY 11209  

Site Coordinator: Erica Maswary 

EMaswary@schools.nyc.gov

718-439-2960 
Hours: 8:20am-2:40pm 
Program Code: 20Z072

District 20 Pre-K Center Z073

7415 Fort Hamilton Parkway 
Brooklyn, NY 11228 

3K Program Available 

Dual Language Available- Mandarin and Arabic

Site Coordinator: Margarita Neos
MNeos@schools.nyc.gov
718-567-4220
Hours: 8:20am-2:40pm 
Program Code: 20Z073

 

District 20 Pre-K Center Z074

140 58th Street 

Brooklyn, NY 11220 

3K Program Available 

Dual Language Available- Spanish

Site Coordinator: Maria Dellas
MDellas@schools.nyc.gov

718-439-2200 
Hours: 8:20am-2:40pm     
Program Code: 20Z074

District 20 Pre-K Center Z075

21 Bay 11th Street 
Brooklyn, NY 11228

3K Program Available 

Dual Language Available- Mandarin and Spanish
Site Coordinator: Lydia Guzman-Morales LGuzman7@schools.nyc.gov
718-621-7930 
Hours: 8:20am-2:40pm  
Program Code: 20Z075

 

District 20 Pre-K Center Z094

2165 71st Street
Brooklyn, NY 11204 
Site Coordinator: Jenna Martin

JGiorgio@schools.nyc.gov 
Hours: 8:20am-2:40pm
Program Code: 20Z094 

District 20 Pre-K Center Z099

550 59th Street               
Brooklyn, NY 11220 
Site Coordinator: Christina Coscia

Ccoscia@schools.nyc.gov
718-238-7760
Hours: 8:20am-2:40pm
Program Code: 20Z099 

District 20 Pre-K Center Z111
369 93rd Street                         
Brooklyn, NY 11209 
3K Program Available 

Site Coordinator: Connie Pitsoulis 

Cpitsoulis@schools.nyc.gov

929-275-3119

Hours: 8:20am-2:40pm
Program Code: 20Z111
District 20 Pre-K Center Z112
1423 62nd Street                         
Brooklyn, NY 11219 
Dual Language Available- Mandarin and Arabic
Site Coordinator: Elizabeth DeAngelis
EDeAnge@schools.nyc.gov
Special Education Coordinator:Drita Koci
DKoci@schools.nyc.gov
929-437-5554
Hours: 8:20am-2:40pm
Program Code: 20Z112 

  • YouTube
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Follow us on social media!