Our centers are conveniently located in the South Brooklyn areas of Bay Ridge, Dyker Heights, Sunset Park and Bensonhurst.

Our locations are:​
District 20 Pre-K Center Z011
1258 65th Street                         
Brooklyn, NY 11219 
Site Coordinator: Katy Fang 
KFang2@schools.nyc.gov                  
718-234-4519
Hours: 8:20am-2:40pm
Program Code: 20Z011  

District 20 Pre-K Center Z013

1668 46th Street  
Brooklyn, NY 11204 
Site Coordinator: Carolina Prieto Gianni

Cprieto2@schools.nyc.gov

718-431-8900 
Hours: 8:20am-2:40pm 
Program Code: 20Z013 

 
District 20 Pre-K Center Z067
1355 84th Street 
Brooklyn, NY 11228  
Site Coordinator: Diane Imbesi 
Dimbesi@schools.nyc.gov
718-621-8510 
Hours: 8:20am-2:40pm 

Program Code: 20Z067 

District 20 Pre-K Center Z072

8501 5th Avenue   
Brooklyn, NY 11209  

Site Coordinator: Haroula Koutsidis 

HKoutsi@schools.nyc.gov

718-439-2960 
Hours: 8:20am-2:40pm 
Program Code: 20Z072

District 20 Pre-K Center Z073

7415 Fort Hamilton Parkway 
Brooklyn, NY 11228 

Site Coordinator: Margarita Neos
MNeos@schools.nyc.gov
718-567-4220
Hours: 8:20am-2:40pm 
Program Code: 20Z073

 

District 20 Pre-K Center Z074

140 58th Street 

Brooklyn, NY 11220 

Site Coordinator: Maria Dellas
MDellas@schools.nyc.gov

718-439-2200 
Hours: 8:20am-2:40pm     
Program Code: 20Z074

District 20 Pre-K Center Z075

21 Bay 11th Street 
Brooklyn, NY 11228
Site Coordinator: Lydia Guzman-Morales LGuzman7@schools.nyc.gov
718-621-7930 
Hours: 8:20am-2:40pm  
Program Code: 20Z075

 

District 20 Pre-K Center Z094

2165 71st Street
Brooklyn, NY 11204 
Site Coordinator: Jenna Martin

JGiorgio@schools.nyc.gov 
Hours: 8:20am-2:40pm
Program Code: 20Z094 

District 20 Pre-K Center Z099

550 59th Street               
Brooklyn, NY 11220 
Site Coordinator: Christina Coscia

Ccoscia@schools.nyc.gov
718-238-7760
Hours: 8:20am-2:40pm
Program Code: 20Z099 

District 20 Pre-K Center Z111
369 93rd Street                         
Brooklyn, NY 11209 

Site Coordinator: Connie Pitsoulis 

Cpitsoulis@schools.nyc.gov

929-275-3119

Hours: 8:20am-2:40pm
Program Code: 20Z111
 

District 20 Pre-K Center Z112
1423 62nd Street                         
Brooklyn, NY 11219 
Site Coordinator: Elizabeth DeAngelis
EDeAnge@schools.nyc.gov
Special Education Coordinator:Drita Koci
DKoci@schools.nyc.gov
929-437-5554
Hours: 8:20am-2:40pm
Program Code: 20Z112 

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Follow us on social media!

© 2017  District 20 Pre-K Centers