We are happy to welcome our new families for school year 2020-2021. All offered seats to our 11 centers will be held until September 23rd and we encourage parents to accept as soon as possible.  If you have not been offered a seat, then you may inquire about availability or join our waiting list by emailing our parent coordinator at Cloccisano@schools.nyc.gov or the site coordinator at your Pre-K center of interest:

District 20 Pre-K Center Z011
1258 65th Street                           
Site Coordinator: Katy Fang 
KFang2@schools.nyc.gov  

District 20 Pre-K Center Z013

1668 46th Street  
Site Coordinator: Carolina Prieto Gianni

Cprieto2@schools.nyc.gov

District 20 Pre-K Center Z067
1355 84th Street  
Site Coordinator: Diane Imbesi 
Dimbesi@schools.nyc.gov
 

District 20 Pre-K Center Z072

8501 5th Avenue    

Site Coordinator: Erica Maswary 

EMaswary@schools.nyc.gov

District 20 Pre-K Center Z073

7415 Fort Hamilton Parkway 

Site Coordinator: Margarita Neos
MNeos@schools.nyc.gov
 

District 20 Pre-K Center Z074

140 58th Street 

Site Coordinator: Maria Dellas
MDellas@schools.nyc.gov

District 20 Pre-K Center Z075

21 Bay 11th Street 
Site Coordinator: Lydia Guzman-Morales LGuzman7@schools.nyc.gov

 

District 20 Pre-K Center Z094

2165 71st Street 
Site Coordinator: Jenna Martin

JGiorgio@schools.nyc.gov 

District 20 Pre-K Center Z099

550 59th Street               
Site Coordinator: Christina Coscia

Ccoscia@schools.nyc.gov

District 20 Pre-K Center Z111
369 93rd Street                           

Site Coordinator: Connie Pitsoulis 

Cpitsoulis@schools.nyc.gov

 District 20 Pre-K Center Z112
1423 62nd Street                           
Site Coordinator: Elizabeth DeAngelis
EDeAnge@schools.nyc.gov
Special Education Coordinator:Drita Koci
DKoci@schools.nyc.gov
 

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Follow us on social media!

© 2017  District 20 Pre-K Centers