Online Registration

 

We are happy to welcome our new families for school year 2022-2023. Offered Pre-K seats will be held until June 17, 2022 and offered 3-k seats will be held until June 27, 2022. We encourage parents to accept as soon as possible.  After accepting our offer, parents may register their child on our Operoo     platform. Every parent will receive an email from Operoo.  It will include their private account information and easy instructions on how to activate the account. 

Parents who have not been offered a seat may inquire about availability or join our waiting list via their MySchool@nyc.com   account or by emailing the site coordinator at their Pre-K center of interest:

Exit icon with box and arrow to inform reading of navigating to another website.
Exit icon with box and arrow to inform reading of navigating to another website.
Exit icon with box and arrow to inform reading of navigating to another website.
District 20 Pre-K Center Z011
1258 65th Street                           
Site Coordinator: Katy Fang 
KFang2@schools.nyc.gov  

District 20 Pre-K Center Z013

1668 46th Street  
Site Coordinator: Jennifer Rodriguez

Jrodriguez240@schools.nyc.gov

District 20 Pre-K Center Z067
1355 84th Street  
Site Coordinator: Diane Imbesi 
Dimbesi@schools.nyc.gov
 

District 20 Pre-K Center Z072

8501 5th Avenue    

Site Coordinator: Erica Maswary 

Cbernhard@schools.nyc.gov

District 20 Pre-K Center Z073

7415 Fort Hamilton Parkway 

Site Coordinator: Margarita Neos
MNeos@schools.nyc.gov
 

District 20 Pre-K Center Z074

140 58th Street 

Site Coordinator: Maria Dellas
MDellas@schools.nyc.gov

District 20 Pre-K Center Z075

21 Bay 11th Street 
Site Coordinator: Lydia Guzman-Morales LGuzman7@schools.nyc.gov

 

District 20 Pre-K Center Z094

2165 71st Street 
Site Coordinator: Jenna Martin

JGiorgio@schools.nyc.gov 

District 20 Pre-K Center Z099

550 59th Street               
Site Coordinator: Christina Coscia

Acastil7@schools.nyc.gov

District 20 Pre-K Center Z111
369 93rd Street                           

Site Coordinator: Connie Pitsoulis 

Cpitsoulis@schools.nyc.gov

District 20 Pre-K Center Z112
1423 62nd Street                           
Site Coordinator: Mary Opperman
mopperman@schools.nyc.gov
Special Education Coordinator: Justin Dejoseph
Jdejoseph@schools.nyc.gov