We are happy to welcome our new families for school year 2020-2021. If your child has been offered a seat in one of our 11 centers, we encourage you to accept the offer as soon as possible. If you have not been offered a seat, then you may join our waiting list to possibly receive an offer in the near future! 

To accept your offer, you may go to your MySchools.NYC account or you may directly email the site coordinator of your offered center listed below:

District 20 Pre-K Center Z011
1258 65th Street                           
Site Coordinator: Katy Fang 
KFang2@schools.nyc.gov  

District 20 Pre-K Center Z013

1668 46th Street  
Site Coordinator: Carolina Prieto Gianni

Cprieto2@schools.nyc.gov

District 20 Pre-K Center Z067
1355 84th Street  
Site Coordinator: Diane Imbesi 
Dimbesi@schools.nyc.gov
 

District 20 Pre-K Center Z072

8501 5th Avenue    

Site Coordinator: Haroula Koutsidis 

HKoutsi@schools.nyc.gov

District 20 Pre-K Center Z073

7415 Fort Hamilton Parkway 

Site Coordinator: Margarita Neos
MNeos@schools.nyc.gov
 

District 20 Pre-K Center Z074

140 58th Street 

Site Coordinator: Maria Dellas
MDellas@schools.nyc.gov

District 20 Pre-K Center Z075

21 Bay 11th Street 
Site Coordinator: Lydia Guzman-Morales LGuzman7@schools.nyc.gov

 

District 20 Pre-K Center Z094

2165 71st Street 
Site Coordinator: Jenna Martin

JGiorgio@schools.nyc.gov 

District 20 Pre-K Center Z099

550 59th Street               
Site Coordinator: Christina Coscia

Ccoscia@schools.nyc.gov

District 20 Pre-K Center Z111
369 93rd Street                           

Site Coordinator: Connie Pitsoulis 

Cpitsoulis@schools.nyc.gov

 District 20 Pre-K Center Z112
1423 62nd Street                           
Site Coordinator: Elizabeth DeAngelis
EDeAnge@schools.nyc.gov
Special Education Coordinator:Drita Koci
DKoci@schools.nyc.gov
 

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Follow us on social media!

© 2017  District 20 Pre-K Centers